Activities and Athletics

Coaches Contact Infomation
CMS - Athletic start dates: at a Glance Note: Intramural and Reserve games are subject to change depending on gym availability please continue to check website or contact coach for updates.  
Sport Coach Contact Start Date End Date Tryout Dates Grades Fee
Varsity/JV Football Mr. McMahon - rmmcmahon@mpsomaha.org Mid August 1st October None 7th/8th $50.00
Varsity/JV Volleyball Mr. Dacy - bddacy@mpsomaha.org Mid August 1st October Frist 3 days of VB 7th/8th $40.00
Reserve (C) Volleyball Mrs. Busch - tnbusch@mpsomaha.org End August End of September None 7th/8th $40.00
Intramural Volleyball Ms. Sackett - kksackett@mpsomaha.org End August 1st of October None 6th $25.00
Cross Country Ms. Stutzman - tsfilleman@mpsomaha.org End August Beginning of October None 6th/7th/8th $25.00
Varsity/JV Boys Basketball Mr. McMahon - rmmcmahon@mpsomaha.org Mid October 1st of December First 3 days of BB 7th/8th $40.00
Reserve (C) Boys Basketball Mr. Fischer - jwfischer@mpsomaha.org End October 1st of December Selection of 10 players 8th $40.00
Intramural Boys Basketball Mrs. Rutherford - aarutherford@mpsomaha.org End October 1st of December None 6th/7th $25.00
Varsity/JV Girls Basketball Ms. Sackett - kksackett@mpsomaha.org Start of January 1st of March First 3 days of GB 7th/8th $40.00
Reserve (C) Girls Basketball Ms. Heard - knheard@mpsomaha.org Mid January End of February Selection of 10 players 8th $40.00
Intramural Girls Basketball Mr. Moncao - rcmonaco@mpsomaha.org Mid January End of February None 6th/7th $25.00
Wrestling Mr. Renken - tdrenken@mpsomaha.org Start of January 1st of March None 7th/8th $40.00
Boys Track Mr. Fischer - jwfischer@mpsomaha.org End of March 1st of May None 7th/8th $40.00
Girls Track Mrs. Duncan - saduncan@mpsomaha.org End of March 1st of May None 7th/8th $40.00
0
0
Student Insurance

Click Here! for information on student insurance

0
Track Schedule

Cyclone Track Schedule

Schedule is subject to change

March

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

14 Practice until 4:30

15 Yearbook Pic

Practice until 4:30

16

17 Practice until 4:30

18 Practice until 4:30

21 Practice until 4:30

22 Practice until 4:30

23

24 Practice until 4:30

25 Practice until 4:00

28 Practice until 4:30

29 Kiewit Meet

Boys @ / Girls Home

30

31 Practice until 4:30

1

 

Spring Break April 4th-8th - Stay Active!

April

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

11 Practice until 4:30

12 Beadle Meet

Boys @ / Girls Home

13

14 Practice until 4:30

15 Practice until 4:30

18 Practice until 4:30

19 North Mid. Meet

Boys Home / Girls @

20

21 Practice until 4:30

22 Practice until 4:30

25 Russell Meet 

Boys @

26 Russell Meet

Girls Home

27

28 Practice until 4:30

29 Practice until 4:30

 

May

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

2 Practice until 4:30

3 Andersen Meet

Boys Home / Girls @

4

5 Practice for district qualifiers

6 Practice for district qualifiers

9 Practice for district qualifiers

10 District Field Events 3:30 Boys @ Andersen

    Girls @ North Mid.

11 Practice for district qualifiers - runners only

12 District Running Events 3:00 - All @ South

13 

 

0